Contacts

Corporate Data
Registered office in Via G.Galilei, 5 – 20856 Correzzana (MB)
VAT number 00688630961 – CF 00731550158
Registered in the Monza and Brianza Registry Office REA 659907
Share capital € 1.194.440,00 i.v.
Filtomatic Fasteners Srl
Via Galileo Galilei, 5 – 20856 – Correzzana (MB) IT
www.filtomatic.it – info@filtomatic.com
Tel +39 039 60 64 475
Fax +39 039 60 64 155

Main Contacts

Bruno Perego
Founder and President
bruno.perego@filtomatic.com

Stefano Perego
Managing director
stefano.perego@filtomatic.com

Barbara Colombo
Administration and Logistics
admin@filtomatic.com

Massimo Dorin
Quality manager
quality@filtomatic.com

 

Sales Department

Agata Grasso
Fasteners sales manager
agata.grasso@filtomatic.com

Paola Galbiati
Sales department fasteners
paola.galbiati@filtomatic.com

Gallotti Marco
Sales department wave spring washers
sales@filtomatic.com

Ask us for information, fill out the form

Contact Us
Privacy *